10 Pethaven Lane, Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 626-3491

Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors guides the KVHS. The Society’s Board consists of dedicated members who provide leadership and direction to the Executive Director and the KVHS staff. The KVHS Board of Directors meets monthly in the KVHS Education Center on 10 Pet Haven Lane. lf you are interested on learning more about becoming a Board member please contact our Executive Director at at 626-3491 ext. 115.

Our Board of Directors

Jennifer Howe President
Amy Rees Vice President and Treasurer
Jane Lincoln Secretary
Erin Bechard Director
Dave Benner Director
Karen Kearney Director
Kim Nixon Director
Chris Voynik Director
Christopher Walters Director
Travis Wesley Director
Hillary Roberts  Executive Director

Honorary Directors: Charlie and Nancy Shuman